Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors reflects the broader collaborative spirit of United Way Washington County: only by bringing together people from all sectors of our community can we create innovative solutions that address the most complex challenges of our time.


Greg Lloyd, Chair Elect
CFO, Jamison Door Company

Karen Boyer, Vice Chair
Business Loan Officer, Patriot Federal Credit Union
Revenue Committee Chair

Erin Clark, Treasurer
Audit Manager, SEK CPAs & Advisors
Finance Committee Chair
Julie Pippel, Secretary
Private Environmental Consultant
Community Impact Committee Chair
Chuck Eichelberger, Past Chair
Community Relationship Manager, First United Bank & Trust
Engagement Committee Chair

Carrie Adams
Vice President & Chief Transformation Officer, Meritus Medical Center

Stacy Auldridge
Vice President, Client Management & Experience, First Data Corporation

Leslie DeMott
Digital Sales Manager, WDVM
Branding Committee Co-Chair
Mike Harsh
Professor, Humanities & Leadership Development, Hagerstown Community College
Shane Heizer
Wealth Advisor, Carson Wealth
Revenue and Audit Committee
Chris Howlett
Director of Operations, Hagerstown Housing Authority
Engagement and Day of Caring
Tereance Moore
Owner / Consultant, Tereance Moore Consulting
Revenue Committee
Ellen Prete
Vice President - US Consumer Banking Operations, Citigroup
Community Impact Committee
Karen Paulson
Director of Human Resources, City of Frederick
Personnel Committee
Angie Stouffer
Washington County Public Schools - Teacher, Advisor & Coordinator
Youth United Committee Chair
Honorable Judge, Brett Wilson
Judge, Circuit Court of Washinton County, Maryland
Dawn Sweitzer
BP&A Senior Manager, Citi Corp
Branding Committee Co-Chair
Mark Zucca, PE
Manager, Substation Services, Potomac Edison
Data Committee
If you are interested in serving as a volunteer on one of our many committees or on our Board of Directors, please send an email to uwwcliveunited@unitedwaywashcounty.org or call 301.739.8200 for more information.