Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors


Lee Shaver, Chair
Vice President, Support Services, Meritus Medical Center

Tim Troxell, Chair-Elect 
Manager, Customer Support, The Potomac Edison Company
Campaign Committee

Ben Jones, Treasurer 
Loan Review Officer, Fulton Financial Co/The Columbia Bank
Finance Committee Chair

Chuck Eichelberger, Collective Action Chair
Community Office Manager, First United Bank & Trust

Randy Scott, Revenue Chair and Secretary
Owner, Chick-fil-A

Cassandra Latimer, Past Chair
VP Public Relations & Communications, Citicorp Credit Services, Inc.
Branding Committee Chair


Christina Chen, Student, North Hagerstown High School
Youth United Committee Chair

Erin Clark, CPA, Audit Advisor, Smith, Elliott, Kearns & Company, LLC
Finance Committee 

Mike Johnston, President, MS Johnston Company
Strategic Engagement Committee Chair

Greg LloydCFO, Jamison Door Company
Finance and Community Impact Committee 

James MalfregeotVP Market President, BB&T

Donna NewcomerRetired, WCPS

Karen Paulson, Director of HR, City of Frederick
Personnel Committee 

Brad SellExecutive Director, Community Foundation
Finance Committee 

Sarah Sprecher, Assistant County Administrator, Washington County 
Community Impact Committee 


Board Members Only Area